Im Famous!

I’m sure that at least once in your life you have wanted to be famous. I mean who doesn’t want to be famous? I know that I have thought many times about what it would be like to be famous and what I would want to be famous for. I would love to become famous for playing football but in reality I know that that probably won’t happen.
Football players can become very famous though. There are some players in the NFL that everybody everywhere knows about. Some of these players may include Peyton Manning, Tom Brady, Adrian Peterson, Champ Bailey, and Wes Welker just to name a few.
Not all football players become famous however. For a football player to become famous, they have to work hard and perform well in all of there games and possibly even break an NFL record. Most famous football players only come from certain positions too. There have been famous football players from every position in football, but usually the offensive and defensive lines don’t usually have that many famous players.
I’m sure that when football players become famous they love it, but it could also come with a downside. If they are famous, then all of their fans start expecting them to play spectacular in every game and if they don’t then they essentially let down all of their fans. If you were to ask a famous football player about what it’s like to be famous, I bet they would tell you that they love it but hate it at the same time.

Leave a comment